Arts & Theater

No Summary: Freedom Theatre of Jenin

[ad_1]

Golden Thread presents their 2024 virtual artist conversation series, No Summary, that will embark on a tour of four Palestinian cities to offer audiences in the Bay Area and beyond a taste of the Palestinian theatre scene today. Each episode will spotlight a different theater, showcasing its history, notable performances, challenges, and life behind the scenes through interviews with its artists and community members. Theater makers, audiences, professors, and students are all invited to join in these stimulating conversations.

First Episode – Freedom Theatre of Jenin

Friday, 31 May, at 10 a.m. AKDT (Juneau, UTC -8) / 11 a.m. PDT (San Francisco, UTC -7) / 1 p.m. CDT (Chicago, UTC -5) / 2 p.m. EDT (New York, UTC -4) / 19:00 BST (London, UTC +1) / 17:00 CEST (Berlin, UTC +2).



[ad_2]
Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button